If you have any questions or would like to speak with a Cortec Precision Manufacturing representative regarding our products , please e-mail us at cortec@cortecprecision.com or call us at
1 (408) 278-8540
Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 Cortec Precision Manufacturing, All rights reserved.
Our quality policy is to continually improve customer satisfaction!
Web Design: Shary Miranda
Operations Manager
Paulo Camarena
pcamarena@cortecprecision.com

Quality
Viet Ngo
vngo@cortecprecision.com


Business Development Manager
Warren Richard Leard
warren_richard@cortecprecision.com


Customer Service
Carol Teschera
cteschera@cortecprecision.com
CALIFORNIA FACILITY
TEXAS FACILITY
Operations Manager
Joseph VIllareal
jvillareal@cortecprecision.com


Customer Service

Richard Corrales
rich@cortecsheetmetal.com

Quality

Ed Szostak
eszostak@cortecsheetmetal.com
Please contact one of our representatives in  the location near to you or please give us a call at (408) 278-8540 for assistance.
Contact Us
Corporate Quality Director
Mike Axton
maxton@cortecprecision.com

OSSR
Miguel Perez
mperez@cortecprecision.com